My Apologize to my readers for sloughing off πŸ™„πŸ˜±πŸ˜³

I am losing my mind over these themes and deleting certain items that should not be in side column.
I recently lost my MOM to a totally unexpected quick short death! She was cleaning then she was dead! Moderately healthily except a poor circuiting leg!
Well I didn’t even realize the risk for clots because as far as I knew she has it tended to monthly ! Nope, she kinda nursed it because she walked fine even though it would blow up after, too much, running around. She was 71 a week before but like a 50 y/o.
My dad is devastated and has submerged himself in his practice of medicine even more! Im going stop because im going to cry and I need to write one short post Please read its great news!!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

